Ruger Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Forum Founder
3,639 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
New Members will have to make 10 posts or be on the Board 30 days to use the PM, E-mail, and most other functions except read and post. Rank will change to PFC from Private after 10 days. :)

·
Registered
179 Posts
Hi, All you good folks out there........
Always remember. There are two types of shooters.... Old ones, and bold ones.

I've been shooting for the past 58 years (date of my first confirmed hunt, 07 September 1950, and a oneshot kill it was.) and still going strong. You oldtimers can teach me a lot if you're willing, and I'm eager to learn.

Thanx RUGER for making my favourite guns, and RUGER FORUM for having me..

·
Registered
301 Posts
Welcome here Daan. This is a great forum.

Age is just mind over matter. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter. ;)

·
Registered
179 Posts
New Members will have to make 10 posts or be on the Board 30 days to use the PM, E-mail, and most other functions except read and post. Rank will change to PFC from Private after 10 days. :)
Thanks, I am hopefull of surviving to be promoted. Having owned, admired and fired Rugers for many years, it is an honour to be a member of this forum.

·
Registered
179 Posts
Welcome here Daan. This is a great forum.

Age is just mind over matter. If you don't mind, it doesn't matter. ;)
Hi CA,

What a relief! And I thought that mind matters most! Now I find that not minding is more important in the advancing years!

·
Registered
30 Posts
Greetings from Tennessee