Ruger Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
111 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Need some help,I keep seeing this (Ruger Mini 14 Trigger Job by Great West Gunsmithing video ) everytime I hit the link it comes up as error, can someone post one without the error popping up,
thanks

·
Registered
763 Posts
See answer to your same question posted on PU.

·
Registered
111 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
video

Thanks Steve for your reply but I'm new to this,what is and where is PU?

·
Registered
763 Posts

·
Registered
2,268 Posts
You do realize that the idea of a "Forum" is to help other?
So far this post has not not met that definition, you may as well delete it and send the OP an e-mail. :-(

·
Registered
111 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
thanks binrat but the one I was looking for is the one on trigger job,by the way I got the bushing you sent THANK YOU

·
Registered
136 Posts
I followed the Nutnfancy video, I think the gunsmith was Terry. I just was playing with that link I posted earlier. Its there on the left side. Hit the blue sidebar, then scroll down to gunsmith videos then trigger jobs.

·
Registered
2 Posts
223mini14 -

This thread came across my notifications. I have retired and dismantled my website, I still have the video. It's currently located here.

I hope this helps you, and it's not COSteve's fault for not knowing where I hid it while I rebuild a new and expanded site with mush more information and goodies.

I'm uploaded and formatting the page for you now, please give it an hour or so as it's a 50 minute video in HTML5/MP4 format. The old Flash videos are being remastered (by me) so it's not a fast operation.

·
Registered
111 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
thank you Gundoc hope you get it up and running soon I'm sure there are a lot that hope you get back into it.

·
Registered
2 Posts