Ruger Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to guns. Just got my CCW. Looking for a good, cheap gun to use for conceal carry. If there is such a thing.

·
Registered
217 Posts
Welcome from MI!! I have a s&w sigma.40 and a ruger p95 they are inexspensive around 300. I just saw the sigmas at gander mountain for 250. I really like these pistols but they may be bulky for summer carry.

·
Registered
2,896 Posts
welcome glad to have ya with us. That is a smart idea having a inexpence carry weapon

·
Registered
5,004 Posts
Welcome to RugerForum.net from NE Arkansas... Pull up a chair and sit a spell... We're glad to see you here...
You will probably have better luck with your question if you post it in the CCW section...

I CCW this every day...

and occassionally I CCW Wifey's...

·
Registered
288 Posts
quote:Originally posted by damitjim65

I am new to guns. Just got my CCW. Looking for a good, cheap gun to use for conceal carry. If there is such a thing.
There are very high quality, reliable, pistols/revolvers available at reasonable prices.

·
Registered
288 Posts
quote:Originally posted by RNettles

Welcome to RugerForum.net from NE Arkansas... Pull up a chair and sit a spell... We're glad to see you here...
You will probably have better luck with your question if you post it in the CCW section...

I CCW this every day...

and occassionally I CCW Wifey's...
The first time I handled the 345 I was struck by how much like the Sigma it felt in my hand, especially where my pinkie finger was pushed up against my ring finnger.

·
Registered
995 Posts
Welcome to the forum, my sister and brother-in-law live in Akron.