Ruger Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm from NC.. I am a girl! I just recently turned 21 and bought my very first gun.. an LC9. I am fairly new to shooting, but I'm enjoying learning. My boyfriend has encouraged me to join forums (I really think he just gets tired of me asking 100 questions and wants me to find the answers for myself) so here I am! :)

·
Registered
1,845 Posts
Welcome from West Virginia

·
Ruger Tinkerer
11,898 Posts
Hello and welcome from SW Florida. Lots of knowledgable and friendly folks here who try to help any way they can. When you get some questions just fire away!

Wave

·
Registered
1,849 Posts
howdy maam and welcome from middle Dixie.

·
Registered
10,286 Posts
Welcome to the forum

·
Double P90 Shooter
19,890 Posts
Welcome from the Republic of Texas...

·
Skeptical of Everything
3,655 Posts
Welcome from the Central Coast of California.

·
Republican!!!
11,413 Posts
Welcome to the forum from Phoenix. Always nice to have new members from the non X chromosomely challenged! :D

This is a great forum. Hopefully you're getting some regular range time in with your LC9.

·
Registered
3,041 Posts
Welcome from S. OK. Enjoy. It's a great place to hang out.

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter · #18 ·
welcome from Nj I taught all 3 of my daughters to shoot did your mom or dad teach you?