Ruger Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ruger MK II, 10" blue. Burris scope.
I decided to hit a couple of pawn shops this morning, and darn it, I found one.
Really happy with the price, only $425 out the door.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Trying to wait until deer season is over, I have several to try out, but this one may not be able to wait.

·
Registered
13 Posts
That's quite a collection. My warm weather carry is a Keltec 3AT with a laser but for cooler temps I have a Para P-12LDA in a shoulder rig. I would get another to have twins but I cant see getting a dozen!
Do you just pick these up when you catch a deal or are each of them different in some major way? I am new to Ruger so please educate me...

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #13 (Edited)
That's quite a collection. My warm weather carry is a Keltec 3AT with a laser but for cooler temps I have a Para P-12LDA in a shoulder rig. I would get another to have twins but I cant see getting a dozen!
Do you just pick these up when you catch a deal or are each of them different in some major way? I am new to Ruger so please educate me...

Left to right, top to bottom.
Red box is 50th anniversary model
standard 6"
Mark I
Mark I

Second row
Mark III w/scope
standard 4"
standard 4"
standard 4"
standard 6"
standard 6"

Third row
Mark II SS 10"
Mark II SS Target model heavy tapered barel
Mark II SS Target model heavy tapered barrel
Mark II SS bull barrel
Mark II SS 6" Tapered
Mark II SS 4" Tapered

4th row
Mark II blue bull barrel
Mark II Blue 6"