Ruger Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all, I'm new to this so I sincerely appreciate any info anyone can give me on this gun and what you can estimate it's value at. lastly, if anyone thinks this particular model has the potential to go up in value over time? I love this gun because it is one of the coolest handguns i've ever seen but all my bills are catching up with me and getting some money for it is what i need.

I was on vacation and got this Ruger Vaquero brand new in late 05-early 06. I shot probably 30 rounds when on vacation and put it in a case and haven't shot it since.
Flickr: coffee789's Photostream
those are some pics of it. I can post others of anything specific.

The serial number is 58-92XXX
Is this a rare model cause of it being a 7 1/2?

Thanks guys

·
Registered
98 Posts
Nice lookin' handgun! Welcome to the forum! Not sure of the "classic" value but someone will come along with more knowledge than I.

·
Registered
323 Posts
The LGS has one similar to yours but it has the plastic "Ivory" grips. They are asking $599.
Best Regards,
ADP3

·
Registered
5,723 Posts